About

Hi, i’m Jasper de Kloet.

Profile picture

 An Audiovisual and Interactive Art Director living in the Netherlands. Always open-minded about new and innovative idea’s. Please feel free to hit me with any questions you may have. Anything you want, I can do it. That’s what I love to do.

I want to say all the right things about my self. I could write a long story about why I’m the best, why I’m amazing, and how you should pay me to produce something magical for you. There are a million things I want to say. I want to tell you how hard I work. I want to tell you how I’m constantly evolving, constantly improving and never settling. I have a very comfortable niche in my industry, but I still demand that I keep growing, and looking for new doors to open. With every new opportunity I work hard to put my own little touch on it.
My quick turn around times, efficient ways of doing things, and reasonable price might leave some people thinking that I rush my work, but the life off a designer / cinematographer is my passion, and hopefully you can see in my work how much it means to me.
Take a quick look at my Facebook page for more up to date info of what I’m working on, and give it a like, if you like it!  – https://www.facebook.com/JSPRafterSHOTS and take a look at my LinkedIn profile. My mission is to promote your company by showing the world my perspective. Showing the different sides and elements of the beauty of your company. So if you want to hire Me, to make a great product. send Me an email Jasperdekloet@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

